My Review of Game Over Man

Standard

…a Netflix film.

This is a film about three friends. Three dysfunctional friends. Alexxx, the selfish one, Joel, the techie, and Darren, the idea man. When the hotel they work at is overrun by kidnappers for ransom, this buddy film is turned into Die Hard infused with Scouts Guide to the Zombie Apocalypse minus the zombies.

I can tell you that one or two things were obvious but so much in this film was a huge surprise. I was shocked into laughter so many times while watching this movie. This film is funny, gross, rude, but oh so entertaining. I laughed so hard at one point I almost choked.

I don’t want to give much away so I’m stopping here. If you like crude humor, violence, and friendship…this movie is for you.

Look of the film: 4
Plot: 4
Character Development: 4
Overall Movie: 4

Did you see Game Over Man?
What did you think?

Leave a comment